Home / Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Docente Contato
Ailton Góis Coveiro ailtongc@hotmail.com
Alberto Gandur Lopes beto_gandur@hotmail.com
Alessandra Cristina Floriano da Silva alecfloriano@hotmail.com
Aline Soares da Silva aline-ssilva1@hotmail.com
Ana Maria Martins Vian Rodrigues anamvian@bol.com.br
Ana Paula Bote Rodrigues ap.etec@yahoo.com.br
Ana Paula dos Santos Alves anapaula_enf10@hotmail.com
Aniéli Camila Artilha anieliartilha@hotmail.com
Anne Gabrielle Martha Leati anne_gabi_leati@hotmail.com
Antonio José Pietrobon ajpietrobon@gmail.com
Aparecida Podsclan apodsclan@gmail.com
Camila Maria Buso Weiller Viotto camilaweiller@bol.com.br
Camila Fernandes Ferreira camilaff_gyn@hotmail.com
Carlos Eduardo Rodrigues carlos.atualcontabiljales@hotmail.com
Claudia Lucia de Lima claudialucialima@hotmail.com
Cleber de Oliveira cleberbim10@hotmail.com
Danilo Agostini Machado daniloagostini@gmail.com
Edilson Teixeira dos Santos harturoliveira@yahoo.com.br
Eduardo Urbonas
Elton Henrique B. Monteiro eltonhbm@live.com
Evelyn Ketherine Ramos Matos evelynkrm@gmail.com
Fabiana Pupin Masson Caravieri fabianapcmasson@gmail.com
Fernanda Iglesias Freitas Duarte fernanda.iglesias@hotmail.com
Fernando José Pereira pereira-fj@uol.com.br
Fernando Okajima Lemes de Oliveira fklemes@gmail.com
Gislaine Aparecida Lucatte Viana gislaineviana@yahoo.com.br
Isa Vannucchi de Almeida Santos isa@depas.com.br
Jeferson Fernandes Fassa jefersonfassa@hotmail.com
João Antonio Lucatto lucattofisica@yahoo.com.br
João Batista Mansueli joaomansueli@gmail.com
João Vítor Ferrari jao_unesp@hotmail.com
Jorge Luis Gregório jlgregorio.etecjales@gmail.com
José Joaquim Garcia pietrogarcia2007@terra.com.br
José Molina Zorzi molinajorge1@hotmail.com
Luzia Corsini Dejavite lu_corsini@yahoo.com.br
Kenia Alexandra Batista Gonzales alexandragonzales24@yahoo.com.br
Kleber Errera de Souza klebererrera@yahoo.com.br
Leidepaula da Rocha Belon paula_belon@hotmail.com
Luciana Socorro Zambon zambonluciana@yahoo.com.br
Marcello Assis Gardenal marcellogardenal@hotmail.com
Marcia Regina Boldrin Scatena mgscatena@hotmail.com
Marcos Cesar de Carvalho m.ccarvalho@yahoo.com.br
Maristela dos Santos Oliveira maristela.santos1978@hotmail.com
Marly Luciana da Silva marly.super@hotmail.com
Mayara Bressan Tondato mayarabtondato@gmail.com.
Nilton Aparecido Marques de Oliveira niltonmarquesjales@gmail.com
Pedro Garcia Veiga pedrogv42@yahoo.com.br
Rivelino Rodrigues rivarodrigues@rivarodrigues.com.br
Rogério Alves dos Santos Antoniassi rogerioalvez@gmail.com
Rogério Eduardo Cruz dos Santos eduariano@hotmail.com
Rosenir Batista Vale rosenir.batista@yahoo.com.br
Rosimeire da Silva roosimeiresilva@hotmail.com
Silvana Marta Sanita Sellis selissm@yahoo.com.br
Vera Regina Matozo Especiato veraespeciato@yahoo.com.br
Vinicius Martins de Oliveira vmdeoliveira@msn.com
Willian Guimarães will.guimaraes@gmail.com
Willians Pizollato wpizolato@gmail.com
Yuri André Vioto Silva ysilva_1@hotmail.com

Scroll To Top